Mr Hemmings Traditional Abingdon Morris Dancers
From 27th March 2017 to 7th October 2017
Mon 27th March, 8pm-9:30pm
Mister Hemmings Practice
Location: Royal British Legion, Spring Road

 

Mon 3rd April, 8pm-9:30pm
Mister Hemmings Practice
Location: Royal British Legion, Spring Road

 

Mon 10th April, 8pm-9:30pm
Mister Hemmings Practice
Location: Royal British Legion, Spring Road

 

Mon 8th May, 7:30pm-10pm
Mister Hemming dance out at White Horse and British Legion
Location:

 

Mon 22nd May, 7:30pm-10pm
Mister Hemmings at the Prince of Wales Shippon
Location: Prince of Wales, Shippon

 

Mon 29th May
Bampton
Location:

 

Mon 5th June, 7:30pm-10pm
MIster Hemmings at North Star, Steventon
Location:

 

Sun 11th June
Kirtlingtom Lamb Ale
Location:

 

Mon 19th June, 7:30pm-10pm
MIster Hemmings at the Plum Pudding, Milton
Location:

 

Sat 1st July
Hemmings Day of Dance
Location:

 

Mon 10th July, 7:30pm-10pm
Mister Hemmings at Nags Head and Punchbowl
Location:

 

Mon 24th July, 7:30pm-10pm
MIster Hemmings at Wagon & Horses, Southmoor
Location:

 

Mon 4th September, 7:30pm-10pm
MIster Hemmings at Boyers Arms Radley and College Oak Abingdon
Location:

 

Sat 23rd September, 11am-2pm
Whitethorn Morris Anniversary Day
Location: Tring

 

Sat 7th October, 11am-1pm
Splash of Pink
Location: Abingdon Market Place